Skip To Main Content

Teachers

TK & KINDERGARTEN CONTACT
Katherine Shattuck-Niemi katherine_shattuck@aesd.net
Joshua Miranda joshua_miranda@aesd.net
Jennifer Padilla jennifer_padilla@aesd.net
Crystaleen Salais crystaleen_salais@aesd.net
   
1ST GRADE CONTACT
Cecelia Vagnozzi ​cecelia_vagnozzi@aesd.net
Anne Marie Thorup annemarie_thorup@aesd.net
Francisca Rogers francisca_rogers@aesd.net
Gwendolyn Reese gwendolyn_reese@aesd.net
   
2ND GRADE CONTACT
Leticia Castro leticia_castro@aesd.net
Yolanda Garcia yolanda_garcia@aesd.net
Laura Pennington Juarez laura_pennington@aesd.net
   
3RD GRADE CONTACT
Valorie Jordan valorie_jordan@aesd.net
Gilbert Ochoa gilbert_ochoa@aesd.net
Amanda Beattie amanda_beattie@aesd.net
   
4TH GRADE CONTACT
Silvia Iskander silvia_iskander@aesd.net
Pamela Lockhart pamela_lockhart@aesd.net
   
4TH & 5TH GRADE CONTACT
Joel Ortiz joel_ortiz@aesd.net
   
5TH GRADE CONTACT
Yulanda Alexander yulanda_alexander@aesd.net
Kansas Luna kansas_luna@aesd.net
   
SDC/RSP CONTACT
Marilyn Armstrong - RSP marilyn_armstrong@aesd.net
Joanne Fletcher - SDC TK-5th Grade ​joanne_fletcher@aesd.net
Debbie Mockler - SDC TK-5th Grade debbie_mockler@aesd.net
Abena Dakwa - SDC K-5 Grade abena_dakwa@aesd.net
   
ARTS & MUSIC CONTACT
Giselle Hagen - Art giselle_hagen@aesd.net
Guy Garcia - Band guy_garcia@aesd.net