Skip To Main Content

Support

ADMINISTRATION CONTACT
Adriana Pantoja, Principal adriana_pantoja@aesd.net
Camile Lara, AAIIAC camile_lara@aesd.net
   
RECEPTION CONTACT
Norma Leanos, Secretary norma_leanos@aesd.net
Ana Campos, Clerk ana_campos@aesd.net
   
SUPPORT SERVICES CONTACT
Sonia Diaz, Librarian ​sonia_diaz@aesd.net
Andrea Rogers, Health Clerk andrea_rogers@aesd.net